I’ve won an award!

Or to be more precise – this blog has. It’s the Friendly Blogger Award and it’s been presented to me by my good chum and fellow writer Janice Horton – author of Bagpipes and Bullshot – now there’s a book that’s well worth a read, and I’m not just saying that because Janice is a chum.  Actually she’s incredibly busy right now finishing her new book Reaching The Stars and she’s right up against the deadline, so I really appreciate the fact that she’s taken time out to make this award.

I now have to pass on the baton as it were by sending the award to other friendly Bloggers – so I’m having great fun sorting out a list of worthy winners. The first three are very easy – one goes winging straight back to Janice, the second goes to Kim Inglis, (the voice on my audiobook Forbidden Love and Other Stories) and the third goes to Ros Gemmell, one of the most helpful and supportive people I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting.    As to the others…I think I need to ponder that one over a cup of tea…join me again later to find out.

One thought on “I’ve won an award!

Leave a Reply

